In Tom Adams; Willie Gardiner
Out Thomas Dunsmore; Duncan Grant
Archibald Kyle (0-1, 2nd half); Archibald Kyle (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Frank Branscombe (1-2, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William O'Hagan Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Reid no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Snoddy no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 8d
Thomas Pearson no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Fred Burden no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 10m, 28d
Hugh Stevenson no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Fred Gray no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Williamson no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag George Elmore no. 9 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
Archibald Kyle no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Fred Sowerby no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 17d
Age 28y, 1m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.