Hugh Law Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 37y
In Tom Adams; Willie Gardiner
Out Thomas Dunsmore; Duncan Grant
Archibald Kyle (0-1, 2nd half); Archibald Kyle (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Frank Branscombe (1-2, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William O'Hagan Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg Scotland 29y, 7m, 30d
Andrew Reid no. 2 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg Scotland
Thomas Snoddy no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 29y, 9m, 5d
Thomas Pearson no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg Scotland
Fred Burden no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 33y, 10m, 28d
Hugh Stevenson no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg Scotland
Fred Gray no. 7 James Steel james-steel.jpg Scotland
James Williamson no. 8 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 29d
former Jag George Elmore no. 9 Alf Gittins alf-gittins.jpg England 27y, 9m, 1d
Archibald Kyle no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 28d
Fred Sowerby no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 17d
Age 27y, 6m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.