In Willie Bulloch; Alec Raisbeck
Out Archie McKenzie; Alex Davidson
Vic Milne (0-1, 1st half); Bobby Hannah (0-2, pen 60 mins); John Hume (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alf Gettins (1-3, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Andy Greig Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
Donald Colman no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bobby Hannah no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 1d
George Wilson no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hume no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 10m, 21d
John McConnell no. 6 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Soye no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Paddy Travers no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Vic Milne no. 9 Duncan Grant mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
David Main no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
William Lennie no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 10d
Age 28y, 1m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.