In Alf Gettins; John McIntyre
Out John Stevenson; Frank Branscombe
John Chalmers (0-1, 22 mins); David Torrance (0-2, 1st half); John Chalmers (1-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John McIntyre (1-2, 44 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Bradford Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg born in Scotland
Alexander Craig no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
James McLean no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Wright no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Stark no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 9m, 16d
John May no. 6 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 27d
David Torrance no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Hugh Bolton no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
John Chalmers no. 9 William Murray mh-ptfc-player.png born in England
former Jag Fred Robertson no. 10 Alf Gettins alf-gettins.jpg born in England
William Lindsay no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 9m, 8d
Age 26y, 1m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 9000 (SC); 7000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.