In Archie McKenzie; Robert Wilson; Tom Callaghan
Out Tom Adams; John Stevenson; James Steel
Alec Smith (0-1, 25 mins) Scorer(s) Frank Branscombe (1-1, 30 mins)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Herbert Lock Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Campbell no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Robertson no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy Galt no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 9m, 11d
Joe Hendry no. 6 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 22d
Billy Hogg no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
James Bowie no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Reid no. 9 William Murray mh-ptfc-player.png born in England
Alex Bennett no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Smith no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 1d
Age 28y, 0m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 18000 (OH); 16000 (GH)
  • £375 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.