John Chapman Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 37y
In no changes
Out no changes
Jimmy Reid (0-1, 1st half); Jimmy Reid (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Samuel Young (@ 0-2, 2nd half) Sending Off(s) Willie Hamilton (@ 0-2, 2nd half)
James Brown Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 28d
Daniel Rafferty no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 2m, 6d
Robert Mackie no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Paton no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Williams no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 12d
Peter McFie no. 6 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 3d
Samuel Young no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Alex Thomson no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag Jimmy Reid no. 9 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 15d
Andy Donaldson no. 10 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Conlin no. 11 John McIntyre john-mcintyre.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 8m, 17d
Age 26y, 2m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.