Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 37y
In Tom Adams; Charles Lowrie
Out Robert Wilson; Frank Branscombe
Patrick Callaghan (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Paton Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 7d
Neil Girdwood no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 16d
Bobby Templeton no. 3 Tom Adams tom-adams.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Kerr no. 4 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 13d
Alex Grosart no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 8m, 5d
John Lamb no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 22d
Sam Fleming no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
James Hendren no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Adam Bell no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Thorburn no. 11 John Coham john-coham.jpg born in England 21y, 5m, 19d
Age 28y, 6m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 9500 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.