In George McTurk; Robert Wilson; Tom Callaghan; John King; John Stevenson
Out Robert G. Houston; J. McKay; James Steel; Willie Gardiner; George Elmore
Willie Culley (0-1, 5 mins); Willie Culley (0-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) Tom Callaghan (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Blair Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Brown no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 2d
Daniel Aitken no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry Duff no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 7m, 22d
James Buchan no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 8d
William Kirsop no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Alex Logan no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Culley no. 9 John Stevenson john-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Cunningham no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 11d
Bob Templeton no. 11 John Coham mh-ptfc-player.png born in England 21y, 5m, 5d
Age 25y, 7m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.