John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 37y
In Alec Raisbeck; George L. Stewart
Out John MacLellan; James Steel
Percy Dawson (0-1, 1st half); Lawrence Abrams (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Coham (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Allan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Paddy Crossan no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 9m, 12d
David Taylor no. 3 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bob Mercer no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Fred Burden no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 1d
Peter Nellies no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 18d
Willie Wilson no. 7 George L. Stewart george-l-stewart.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 16d
Tommy Murray no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Percy Dawson no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England 31y, 10m, 11d
William Macpherson no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 21d
Lawrence Abrams no. 11 John Coham john-coham.jpg born in England 21y, 1m, 15d
Age 27y, 10m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists James Steel at the expense of George L. Stewart. SC reaffirms Stewart not Steel.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.