In William Allan
Out Willie Gardiner
Matthew Paterson (0-1, 3 mins); James Hendren (0-2, 44 mins); Harry Anderson (0-3, 49 mins); Harry Anderson (0-4, 90 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg born in Scotland
Neil Girdwood no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bobby Templeton no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 22d
Peter Kerr no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 3m, 11d
John Lamb no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 28d
Sam Fleming no. 7 George L. Stewart george-l-stewart.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 26d
James Hendren no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Harry Anderson no. 9 William Allan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 0d
William Smith no. 11 John Coham mh-ptfc-player.png born in England 21y, 0m, 25d
Age 25y, 10m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.