In Charles Lowrie; Frank Branscombe
Out Jim Marshall; Willie Gardiner
Scorer(s) Charles Lowrie (1-0, 1st half); Charles Lowrie (2-0, 60 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Lyall Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg born in Scotland
James Lawson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Joseph Johnstone no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 23d
Albert Neal no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Aitken no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 12d
George Comrie no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 0d
James Bellamy no. 7 George L. Stewart george-l-stewart.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 27d
future Jag John MacLachlan no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
George Langlands no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 3d
John Fraser no. 11 John Coham mh-ptfc-player.png born in England 20y, 11m, 26d
Age 25y, 9m, 31d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Robert Hamilton at the expense of Robert G. Houston. SC reaffirms Houston not Hamilton.
attendance notes
  • 2500 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)
  • "A moderate crowd" (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.