In Alec Raisbeck; Alex McGregor
Out Willie Hamilton; William Allan
Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Orrock no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Agnew no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 9d
Stephen Macdonald no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Anderson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 29d
James McMillan no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McNaught no. 7 George L. Stewart george-l-stewart.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 13d
James Croal no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
John Rattray no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 15d
Tom Logan no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Weir no. 11 John Coham mh-ptfc-player.png born in England 20y, 11m, 12d
Age 26y, 3m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Robert Hamilton at the expense of Robert G. Houston. SC reaffirms Houston not Hamilton.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH); 6000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.