Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 36/37y
In Robert Wilson; Jim Marshall; Willie Gardiner
Out William Allan; Alex McGregor; George Elmore
Scorer(s) George Stewart (1-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Fred Porter Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 13d
future Jag Tom Adams no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 33y, 6m, 26d
Claude Craigie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 23d
Robert McKenzie no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg Scotland
Hector McKenzie no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 33y, 1m, 15d
Harry Paul no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 1d
Daniel Drummond no. 7 George L. Stewart george-l-stewart.jpg Scotland 29y, 1m, 30d
John Clark no. 8 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 23y, 2m, 16d
Daniel Crerar no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 1d
future Jag George Ramsay no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 23y, 2m, 15d
James Anderson no. 11 John Coham john-coham.jpg England 20y, 10m, 29d
Age 25y, 11m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Robert Hamilton at the expense of Robert G. Houston. SC reaffirms Houston not Hamilton.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (GH); 6000 (SC)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.