In George L. Stewart; Willie Gardiner
Out James Steel; William Allan
William Templeman (0-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alec Raisbeck (1-1, 2nd half); Willie Gardiner (2-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Ewart Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Anthony no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Mackie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 5d
Daniel Rafferty no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Arthur Murphy no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 0m, 25d
James Young no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Templeman no. 7 George L. Stewart george-l-stewart.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 9d
Alex Thomson no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Samuel Young no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Robert Williams no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Philip Cole no. 11 John Coham mh-ptfc-player.png born in England 20y, 10m, 8d
Age 27y, 3m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Robert Hamilton at the expense of Robert G. Houston. SC reaffirms Houston not Hamilton.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 3000 (GH) 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.