In Robert G. Houston; Thomas Dunsmore; William Allan; Willie Gardiner; John Coham
Out William Campbell; Willie Bulloch; Jim Marshall; George Elmore; Hugh Thomson
Scorer(s) Willie Gardiner (1-0, 1st half); Willie Hamilton (2-0, 1st half); John Coham (3-0, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Duncan Goalkeeper Robert G. Houston robert-g-houston.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Reid no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Toole no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
former Jag William McDonald [ii] no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry Duff no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 0m, 11d
Thomas Milne no. 6 William Allan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
former Jag Tom Callaghan no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Paton no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Roderick MacPherson no. 9 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 28d
Archibald Kyle no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Robertson no. 11 John Coham mh-ptfc-player.png born in England 20y, 9m, 25d
Age 25y, 4m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Robert Hamilton and Willie Bulloch at the expense of Robert G. Houston and Archie McKenzie. SC backs up the GH.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.