In Alec Raisbeck; George Elmore; Hugh Thomson
Out Alex McGregor; Willie Gardiner; John Coham
Willie Reid (0-1, 1st half); Jimmy Galt (0-2, 1st half); Willie Reid (0-3, 2nd half); Willie Reid (1-4, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Herbert Lock Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Campbell no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Ormond no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 18d
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy Galt no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 0m, 7d
Joe Hendry no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 24d
Billy Hogg no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Bowie no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Willie Reid no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 24d
Alex Bennett no. 10 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Andrew Brown no. 11 Hugh Thomson mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Age 25y, 8m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 20000 (JL); 15000 (SC)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.