In Thomas Dunsmore; Robert Wilson; George L. Stewart; Willie Gardiner
Out Archie McKenzie; Alex McGregor; James Steel; Jim Marshall
Scorer(s) George Elmore (1-0, 13 mins); George Elmore (2-0, 50 mins); Willie Gardiner (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
James Watson Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Archie Garrett no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Adam Miller no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 15d
William Morrison no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William McLaughlin no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 0m, 4d
John Riley no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 21d
John McLaughlin no. 7 George L. Stewart george-l-stewart.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 19d
John Waugh no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
John Smith no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Thomas Miller no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Hemphill no. 11 John Coham mh-ptfc-player.png born in England 20y, 9m, 18d
Age 26y, 2m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.