Alex Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 36y
In Alex McGregor
Out Robert Wilson
James Cameron (0-1, 1st half); John Jackson (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
former Jag John Gilligan no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 5m, 1d
James Blair no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 28d
William Walker no. 4 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
William MacAndrew no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 11m, 20d
Harry Collins no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 7d
John Jackson no. 7 James Steel james-steel.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Todd no. 8 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England 31y, 6m, 0d
James Cameron no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 7d
Robert Carmichael no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Stevens no. 11 John Coham john-coham.jpg born in England 20y, 9m, 4d
Age 27y, 3m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.