Alex Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 36y
In Alex McGregor
Out Robert Wilson
James Cameron (0-1, 1st half); John Jackson (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland
former Jag John Gilligan no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 33y, 5m, 1d
James Blair no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 28y, 9m, 28d
William Walker no. 4 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
William MacAndrew no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 32y, 11m, 20d
Harry Collins no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 7d
John Jackson no. 7 James Steel james-steel.jpg Scotland
John Todd no. 8 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg England 31y, 6m, 0d
James Cameron no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg Scotland 21y, 6m, 7d
Robert Carmichael no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 20d
Thomas Stevens no. 11 John Coham john-coham.jpg England 20y, 9m, 4d
Age 26y, 9m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.