In William Allan; Alex McGregor
Out Robert Wilson; Willie Gardiner
David Chalmers (0-1, 5 mins); David Chalmers (1-2, 40 mins); Thomas Snoddy (2-3, 90 mins) Scorer(s) Jim Marshall (1-1, 30 mins); Thomas Snoddy (2-2, og 75 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Macleod Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
David Philip no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Arthur Cumming no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 10d
George Gilmour no. 4 William Allan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Samuel Aitken no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 10m, 30d
Thomas Snoddy no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 16d
Duncan Ritchie no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Duncan MacNeill no. 8 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
James Gourlay no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 16d
David Chalmers no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Slack no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 19d
Age 25y, 0m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.