In Robert Hamilton; Charles Lowrie; Jim Marshall
Out William Campbell; George Elmore; William Allan
Scorer(s) Willie Gardiner (1-0, 42 mins)
Sending Off(s)
David Smart Goalkeeper Robert Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 2d
David Kirkwood no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 20d
William Johnston no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Barrie no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 10m, 9d
John Allan no. 6 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 26d
James Clark no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Shortt no. 8 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Cunningham no. 9 Jim Marshall jim-marshall.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 26d
James Cunningham no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bob Templeton no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 29d
Age 24y, 4m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.