In Archie McKenzie; Robert Wilson; Willie Hamilton; James Steel; Charles Lowrie; John Coham
Out Thomas Dunsmore; William Allan; Alec Raisbeck; George L. Stewart; Willie Gardiner; Frank Branscombe
Joseph Walker (0-1, 8 mins); David Main (0-2, 12 mins); William Lennie (0-3, 16 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Hamilton (1-3, 90 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Andy Greig Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Donald Colman no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hume no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 6d
Stewart Davidson no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Willie Hamilton willie-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 12d
William Low no. 6 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Soye no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Joseph Walker no. 8 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
David Main no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Wood no. 10 Thomas Curtis mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Lennie no. 11 John Coham mh-ptfc-player.png born in England 20y, 7m, 9d
Age 22y, 10m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)
  • "A small crowd" (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.