Ned Tarbat Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 36y
In George McTurk; Alec Raisbeck; Willie Gardiner; Frank Branscombe
Out William Campbell; Willie Hamilton; John King; John Coham
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper George McTurk george-mcturk.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 30d
James Thomson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 8d
Robert Orr no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 5d
William Doonin no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Ferguson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 8m, 28d
Colin Mainds no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charles Prentice no. 7 James Steel james-steel.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Fairfoull no. 8 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Smith no. 9 William Allan william-allan.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Chalmers no. 10 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England 31y, 3m, 7d
Thomas Lambie no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 17d
Age 29y, 5m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists William Campbell at the expense of George McTurk. SC backs up McTurk not Campbell.
attendance notes
  • 18000 (OH); 12000 (SC); 18000 (GH)
  • £360 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.