In William Campbell; Archie McKenzie; Willie Bulloch; Alec Raisbeck; Alex McGregor; James Steel; John King; William Allan; George Elmore; Frank Branscombe
Out Robert Hamilton; McLaughlin [ii]; Thomas Dunsmore; Alex Davidson; Hugh Thomson; George L. Stewart; Fred Robertson; Willie Hamilton; Willie Gardiner; John Coham
Willie Bulloch (0-1, og 1 min); Jimmy McMenemy (1-2, 1st half); John Brown (1-3, 1st half) Scorer(s) Alec Raisbeck (1-1, 1st half); William Allan (2-3, 2nd half); George Elmore (3-3, 83 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Arthur McCormack no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 25d
Jim Young no. 4 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag Willie Loney no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 8m, 14d
John Mitchell no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andy McAtee no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Jimmy Quinn no. 9 William Allan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Patrick Travers no. 10 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
John Brown no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 3d
Age 26y, 11m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists George L. Stewart at the expense of James Steel. SC backs up Steel not Stewart.
attendance notes
  • 20000 (OH); 20000 (SC); 20000 (GH)
  • £490 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.