John Hunter Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 36y
In no changes
Out no changes
William Watson (1-1, 44 mins) Scorer(s) Alec Raisbeck (1-0, 15 mins); John King (2-1, 87 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Colin Hampton Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
James Wilson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 11d
Patrick Kelly no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 8d
Francis McStay no. 4 William Allan william-allan.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Buchan no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 8m, 0d
George Nicol no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Rae no. 7 George L. Stewart george-l-stewart.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 15d
Thomas Gilchrist no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Hall no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England 31y, 2m, 10d
William Watson no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Frank Lindley no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 20d
Age 29y, 4m, 31d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.