In Alex McGregor; McLaughlin [ii]; Alex Davidson; McKenna; John King; George Keenleyside
Out Archie McKenzie; Robert Wilson; John MacLellan; James Steel; Fred Robertson; Frank Branscombe
John Mitchell (0-1, 18 mins); Jimmy McMenemy (0-2, 22 mins); Jimmy Quinn (0-3, 1st half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Tom McGregor no. 2 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Hay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 10d
Jim Young no. 4 McLaughlin [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 30d
John Mitchell no. 6 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Kivlichan no. 7 McKenna mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Jimmy Quinn no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Paterson no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Browning no. 11 George Keenleyside george-keenleyside.jpg born in England 21y, 8m, 21d
Age 26y, 5m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per DR, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 800 (OH); 650 (DR)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.