In Alec Raisbeck; George Elmore
Out William McDonald [ii]; Travers
Scorer(s) George Elmore (1-0, 43 mins)
Sending Off(s)
James Watson Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Philip Watson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Adam Miller no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 9d
George King no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Purdie no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 29d
Matthew Eglington no. 6 John MacLellan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Millar no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Miller no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Hunter no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
former Jag John Hastie no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McLaughlin no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 18d
Age 26y, 6m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 1500 (SC); 1000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.