In Robert Hamilton; Fred Robertson; Willie Gardiner
Out William Campbell; John King; William Allan
Robert Ramage (0-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Willie Gardiner (1-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Taylor (McLean, 2nd half) Subs
William Archibald Goalkeeper Robert Hamilton mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 6d
James Reid no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Mackenzie no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 24d
Robert Birrell no. 4 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Bell no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 13d
sub-off.png Robert Taylor no. 6 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Lancaster no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Robert Ramage no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Hendren no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Walter Thomson no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Curle no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 2d
Age 25y, 2m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.