In William Allan
Out Willie Gardiner
William Lennie (1-1, 16 mins) Scorer(s) William Allan (1-0, 15 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Arthur King Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Bobby Hannah no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hume no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 17d
George Wilson no. 4 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jock Wyllie no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 6d
James Millar no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Soye no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Angus MacIntosh no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
William Nichol no. 9 William Allan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Paddy Travers no. 10 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
William Lennie no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 26d
Age 26y, 6m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 9000 (OH); 9000 (JL); 7000 (SC); 9000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.