In John King; George Keenleyside
Out Alec Raisbeck; Frank Branscombe
Alex Barrie (0-1, 46 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Gardiner (1-1, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
David Kirkwood no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 17d
William Train no. 4 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alex Barrie no. 5 William Allan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Anderson no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Armour no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Thomas Gilchrist no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Cunningham no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
David Howie no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bob Templeton no. 11 George Keenleyside george-keenleyside.jpg born in England 21y, 7m, 0d
Age 23y, 5m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.