In Alec Raisbeck
Out Fred Robertson
James Cunningham (0-1, pen 5 mins); Harry Featherstone (1-2, 70 mins) Scorer(s) Alex McGregor (1-1, pen 25 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Duncan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Reid no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
former Jag Edward H. Riddell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 10d
John Paton no. 4 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Robertson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 30d
James Weir no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Cunningham no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
James Cunningham no. 8 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Harry Featherstone no. 9 William Allan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Milne no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Husband no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 19d
Age 26y, 5m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000+ (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.