Hugh Law Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 35/36y
In Alec Raisbeck
Out Fred Robertson
James Cunningham (0-1, pen 5 mins); Harry Featherstone (1-2, 70 mins) Scorer(s) Alex McGregor (1-1, pen 25 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Duncan Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland
Andrew Reid no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 32y, 7m, 10d
former Jag Edward H. Riddell no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 28y, 0m, 7d
John Paton no. 4 William McDonald [ii] william-mcdonald-ii.jpg Scotland
Robert Robertson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 30d
James Weir no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Robert Cunningham no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg England 27y, 3m, 0d
James Cunningham no. 8 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg England 30y, 8m, 9d
Harry Featherstone no. 9 William Allan william-allan.jpg Scotland
Thomas Milne no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 30d
William Husband no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 19d
Age 27y, 9m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000+ (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.