In William Campbell; Archie McKenzie; Willie Bulloch; Robert Wilson; William McDonald [ii]; Alex McGregor; Tom Callaghan; Fred Robertson; George Elmore; George Keenleyside
Out Robert Hamilton; McEwan [ii]; Daniel McLean; Jack Mills; William Allan; Mannel; Dickson [ii]; John MacLellan; Anderson [iii]; Kerr [iv]
Jimmy Quinn (0-1, 3 mins); Andy McAtee (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Hay no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 23d
Jim Young no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Willie Loney no. 5 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Joe Dodds no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andy McAtee no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jimmy Quinn no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
John Hastie no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Peter Johnstone no. 11 George Keenleyside george-keenleyside.jpg born in England 21y, 5m, 3d
Age 23y, 3m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 12000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 12000 (SC); 12000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.