Billy Crone Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 35y
In Thomas Dunsmore
Out Willie Gardiner
Walker (3-1, 1st half); Campbell (5-2, 2nd half); Napier (5-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John King (1-0, 22 mins); Fred Robertson (2-0, 25 mins); Frank Branscombe (3-0, 1st half); Frank Branscombe (4-1, 2nd half); George Elmore (5-1, 2nd half); James Steel (6-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Haddock Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland 24y, 11m, 10d
Gillespie no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 32y, 5m, 12d
Kirkpatrick no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 27y, 10m, 9d
Flanagan no. 4 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 23d
Napier no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 32y, 0m, 1d
Scott no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Lyner no. 7 James Steel james-steel.jpg Scotland
Walker no. 8 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland 22y, 2m, 7d
Campbell no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg England 30y, 6m, 11d
Hamilton no. 10 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 2d
Slemin no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 21d
Age 26y, 3m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC, OH concurs.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.