In Thomas Dunsmore
Out Willie Gardiner
Walker (3-1, 1st half); Campbell (5-2, 2nd half); Napier (5-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John King (1-0, 22 mins); Fred Robertson (2-0, 25 mins); Frank Branscombe (3-0, 1st half); Frank Branscombe (4-1, 2nd half); George Elmore (5-1, 2nd half); James Steel (6-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Haddock Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Gillespie no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Kirkpatrick no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 12d
Flanagan no. 4 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Napier no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 1d
Scott no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Lyner no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Walker no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Campbell no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Hamilton no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Slemin no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 21d
Age 26y, 3m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC, OH concurs.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.