In Archie McKenzie; James Steel; John King
Out Thomas Dunsmore; Robert Wilson; Tom Callaghan
John Butler (1-1, 11 mins); Alex Davidson (2-2, 50 mins) Scorer(s) George Elmore (1-0, 10 mins); Willie Gardiner (2-1, 15 mins); George Elmore (3-2, 80 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Colin Hampton Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Johnston no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Kelly no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 9d
Edward Davidson no. 4 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Hugh McNeil no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 28d
George Nicol no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Blair no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Robertson no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
John Butler no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
John Gray no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Davidson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 18d
Age 26y, 2m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.