In Alex Davidson; John King
Out William McDonald [ii]; William Allan
Alex Thomson (0-1, 35 mins); Alex Thomson (0-2, 70 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Ewart Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Percy Hill no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Taylor no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 25d
Arthur Murphy no. 4 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Harry Duff no. 5 Alex Davidson alex-davidson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Young no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Peter Wardlaw no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Alex Thomson no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Samuel Young no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Andy Donaldson no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Neilson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 4d
Age 23y, 4m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.