In no changes
Out no changes
John Rankin (0-1, 2 mins); Robert Carmichael (1-2, 1st half); Robert Carmichael (2-3, pen 2nd half); Thomas Lambie (3-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) George Elmore (1-1, 1st half); Willie Gardiner (2-2, 1st half); George Elmore (3-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
William Armstrong no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Sloan no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 11d
Thomas Fairfoull no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Ferguson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 0d
Colin Mainds no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Rankin no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Robert Hosie no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Lambie no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Robert Carmichael no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charles Prentice no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 20d
Age 26y, 2m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 12000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.