Willie Wallace Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 35y
In William Campbell; Archie McKenzie; Willie Bulloch; Robert Wilson; Alec Raisbeck
Out Willie Howden; Thomas Dunsmore; James Steel; James Taylor; James McLachlan
John MacLachlan (1-1, 1st half); John MacLachlan (1-2, 85 mins) Scorer(s) George Elmore (1-0, 5 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Crumley Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg Scotland
Albert Neal no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 32y, 3m, 21d
John Chaplin no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 27y, 8m, 18d
George Comrie no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg Scotland
Herbert Dainty no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 31y, 10m, 10d
David Mair no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
James Bellamy no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg England 26y, 11m, 11d
future Jag John MacLachlan no. 8 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland
Robert Hamilton no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg England 30y, 4m, 20d
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 21y, 11m, 11d
Archibald Lindsay no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 30d
Age 27y, 6m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 9000 (OH); 9000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 9000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.