In William Campbell; Archie McKenzie; Willie Bulloch; Robert Wilson; Alec Raisbeck
Out Willie Howden; Thomas Dunsmore; James Steel; James Taylor; McLaughlin [ii]
John MacLachlan (1-1, 1st half); John MacLachlan (1-2, 85 mins) Scorer(s) George Elmore (1-0, 5 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Crumley Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Albert Neal no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Chaplin no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 21d
George Comrie no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Herbert Dainty no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 10d
David Mair no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Bellamy no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
future Jag John MacLachlan no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Hamilton no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Archibald Lindsay no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 30d
Age 26y, 1m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 9000 (OH); 9000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 9000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.