In Willie Howden; Thomas Dunsmore; James Steel; James Taylor; McLaughlin [ii]; Alex McGregor; Fred Robertson
Out William Campbell; Archie McKenzie; Willie Bulloch; Robert Wilson; Alec Raisbeck; William McDonald [ii]; Willie Gardiner
Robert Parker (0-1, 1st half); James Paterson (0-2, 1st half); Robert Parker (0-3, 65 mins) Scorer(s) Frank Branscombe (1-3, 2nd half); Fred Robertson (2-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Dickson Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Campbell no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Laughland no. 3 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Waddell no. 4 James Taylor mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Chapman no. 5 McLaughlin [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Johnstone no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Billy Hogg no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Jamieson no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Parker no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Adam Gibson no. 10 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
James Paterson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 27d
Age 21y, 5m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.