In William Campbell; Fred Robertson
Out Willie Howden; John King
Scorer(s) George Elmore (1-0, 10 mins); George Elmore (2-0, 2nd half); Willie Gardiner (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Burnett Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
John Riley no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James McBean no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 7d
William MacAndrew no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Arthur Murray no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 26d
Claude Craigie no. 6 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Herbert Murray no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Hugh McCallum no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Leckie no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
James Anderson no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry Paul no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 16d
Age 26y, 0m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.