In Thomas Dunsmore; William McDonald [ii]
Out Robert Wilson; Alex McGregor
Matthew Paterson (0-1, pen 62 mins) Scorer(s)
David Anderson (@ 0-1, 64 mins) Sending Off(s) Frank Branscombe (@ 0-1, 64 mins)
William Allan Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Birrell no. 2 Thomas Dunsmore thomas-dunsmore.jpg probably born in Scotland
Sam Allan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Callaghan no. 4 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 8m, 22d
John O'Hara no. 6 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 2d
future Jag George Rae no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
David Anderson no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
James Peggie no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
Harry Anderson no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Smith no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 11d
Age 25y, 11m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH); 6000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.