In Willie Howden; Willie Bulloch; Alec Raisbeck; Alex McGregor; Tom Callaghan; John King; George Elmore
Out William Campbell; Thomas Dunsmore; William Allan; John MacLellan; James Steel; Charles Lowrie; Thomson [ii]
John Brown (0-1, pen 1st half); James McMillan (0-2, 1st half); Tom Logan (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
John Anderson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Orrock no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 19d
Stephen Macdonald no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Morrison no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 8m, 8d
James McMillan no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Simpson no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Alex Logan no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Tom Logan no. 9 George Elmore george-elmore.jpg born in England
David Main no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Brown no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 28d
Age 25y, 11m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH); 6000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.