Bob Cochrane Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 35y
In Archie McKenzie; Alex McGregor
Out Thomas Dunsmore; William McDonald [ii]
Thomas Gracie (1-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) James Steel (1-0, 48 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Bradford Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 30y, 9m, 9d
James Jackson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 32y, 1m, 5d
John Fulton no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg Scotland 27y, 6m, 2d
John May no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg Scotland
James Stark no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 31y, 7m, 25d
Robert McKenzie no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
David Torrance no. 7 James Steel james-steel.jpg Scotland
James McLean no. 8 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 26d
Thomas Gracie no. 9 William Allan william-allan.jpg Scotland
William Millar no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg Scotland 21y, 8m, 25d
William Lindsay no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 21y, 3m, 14d
Age 26y, 8m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 6000 (GH)
  • £130 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.