In Archie McKenzie; Alex McGregor
Out Thomas Dunsmore; William McDonald [ii]
Thomas Gracie (1-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) James Steel (1-0, 48 mins)
Sending Off(s)
John Bradford Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
James Jackson no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Fulton no. 3 Willie Bulloch willie-bulloch.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 5d
John May no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Stark no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 25d
Robert McKenzie no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Torrance no. 7 James Steel mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James McLean no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Gracie no. 9 William Allan mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Millar no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Lindsay no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 14d
Age 25y, 10m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 6000 (GH)
  • £130 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.