Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 35y
In Robert Lyle; Tom Ballantyne; Charlie Lowry; Robert Wilson
Out Maurice Parry; Fred Robertson; John Atkinson; Frank Branscombe
John Lamb (0-1, 1st half); Matthew Paterson (0-2, pen 2nd half); John Sharp (1-3, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Charlie Lowry (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 29d
Thomas Birrell no. 2 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Sam Allan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 31y, 8m, 25d
William Duguid no. 4 William McDonald [ii] william-mcdonald-ii.jpg Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg Scotland 31y, 3m, 14d
John Lamb no. 6 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg Scotland 21y, 7m, 14d
John Sharp no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 23y, 1m, 29d
Hugh Logan no. 8 John King john-king.jpg Scotland 21y, 4m, 15d
James Peggie no. 9 Charlie Lowry charlie-lowry.jpg Northern Ireland 18y, 4m, 17d
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg Scotland
William Smith no. 11 Sydney Smith sydney-smith.jpg England 24y, 2m, 5d
Age 25y, 3m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3500 (OH); 3500 (JL); 2500 (SC)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.