In Robert Lyle; Tom Ballantyne; Charles Lowrie; Robert Wilson
Out Maurice Parry; Fred Robertson; John Atkinson; Frank Branscombe
John Lamb (0-1, 1st half); Matthew Paterson (0-2, pen 2nd half); John Sharp (1-3, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Charles Lowrie (1-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Birrell no. 2 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Sam Allan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Duguid no. 4 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 14d
John Lamb no. 6 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Sharp no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
Hugh Logan no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
James Peggie no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Smith no. 11 Sydney Smith sydney-smith.jpg probably born in England
Age 31y, 3m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3500 (OH); 3500 (JL); 2500 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.