In Sydney Smith; John King; Fred Robertson
Out Tom Ballantyne; Willie Gardiner; Charles Lowrie
Alex Hall (1-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Fred Robertson (1-0, 30 mins)
Sending Off(s)
George Philips Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Albert Neal no. 2 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert McEwan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Gowans no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 32y, 4m, 30d
John Comrie no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 11d
George Comrie no. 6 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Daniel McCann no. 7 Sydney Smith sydney-smith.jpg probably born in England
Charles Dinnie no. 8 John King john-king.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Hall no. 9 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Graydon no. 10 John Atkinson mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 1d
James Jackson no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 0d
Age 27y, 5m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC, OH concurs (albeit in a differing order).
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.