In William McDonald [ii]; Tom Ballantyne
Out Robert Wilson; Tom Callaghan
Alex Logan (0-1, 1st half); David Main (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Alex Stewart [i] Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Archibald Taylor no. 2 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Leishman no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Stephen Macdonald no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 32y, 4m, 26d
John Anderson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 7d
James McMillan no. 6 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Simpson no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
James Callander no. 8 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Main no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Logan no. 10 John Atkinson mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 28d
John Brown no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 27d
Age 27y, 5m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.