In James Bennett; Maurice Parry; Charles Lowrie; John Atkinson
Out Robert Wilson; Alex McGregor; Willie Gardiner; Tom Ballantyne
Jimmy Quinn (0-1, 1st half); Jimmy Quinn (0-2, 30 mins); Jimmy Quinn (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) John Aitkinson (1-3, 87 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Duncan Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Alec McNair no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Hay no. 3 James Bennett james-bennett.jpg probably born in Scotland
Jim Young no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 32y, 4m, 19d
Joe Dodds no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 0d
John Mitchell no. 6 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Daniel Munro no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 Robert Graham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jimmy Quinn no. 9 Charles Lowrie charles-lowrie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Peter Johnstone no. 10 John Atkinson mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 21d
David Hamilton no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 20d
Age 27y, 5m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.