In Tom Ballantyne
Out Sydney Smith
John Davie (0-1, pen 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Montgomery Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
James Jackson no. 2 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 21d
John Davie no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Black no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Philip Watson no. 5 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Stewart no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Speirs no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
John Waugh no. 8 Robert Graham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alexander Menzies no. 9 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 13d
George King no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Joseph Irvine no. 11 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
Age 26y, 0m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.