Barrie Grieve Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 34/35y
In Robert Wilson; Robert Lyle
Out Alec Raisbeck; Maurice Parry
Robert Anderson (1-1, 1st half); Andrew Cunningham (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Frank Branscombe (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
John Glover Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 2 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alexander Doolan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 4d
George Halley no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Barrie no. 5 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Anderson no. 6 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 24d
John McAllister no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
David Howie no. 8 Robert Graham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Andrew Cunningham no. 9 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Hastie no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bob Templeton no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 13d
Age 24y, 7m, 15d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3500 (JL); 4000 (SC); 3500 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.