In Maurice Parry
Out Tom Ballantyne
Scorer(s) ? (1-0); ? (2-0); ? (3-0)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
? no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 James Bennett james-bennett.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 32y, 1m, 28d
? no. 5 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
? no. 8 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 9 Jimmy Reid jimmy-reid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 3d
? no. 10 Sydney Smith sydney-smith.jpg probably born in England
? no. 11 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 25y, 11m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, opposition as yet unsourced.
attendance notes
  • 600 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.