In James Bennett; Sydney Smith; Tom Ballantyne
Out Robert Lyle; Robert Graham; Willie Gardiner
Charles O'Hagan (0-1, 30 mins) Scorer(s) Robert Wilson (1-1, 60 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Cody Mutch Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Donald Colman no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hume no. 3 James Bennett james-bennett.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Wilson no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Macfarlane no. 5 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Millar no. 6 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Herbert Murray no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Robert Simpson no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Soye no. 9 Jimmy Reid jimmy-reid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 2d
Charles O'Hagan no. 10 Sydney Smith sydney-smith.jpg probably born in England
William Lennie no. 11 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
Age 19y, 8m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 50000 (JL); 3500 (ADJ); 6000 (SC); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.