In Alex McGregor; Tom Callaghan; Jimmy Reid
Out James Bennett; Tom Ballantyne; Frank Branscombe
E. Mansfield (0-1, 1st half); Bob McColl (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Adam Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
James Thomson no. 2 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Richmond no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Pursell no. 4 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William MacAndrew no. 5 William McDonald [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Claude Craigie no. 6 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag James Hamilton no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
James Bowie no. 8 Robert Graham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
E. Mansfield no. 9 Jimmy Reid jimmy-reid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 0d
Bob McColl no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Clyde Skene no. 11 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 19y, 8m, 0d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, Queen's per QPC.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 12000 (JL); 10000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.