William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 34y
In Alec Raisbeck; Fred Robertson
Out Robert Graham; Willie Gardiner
Tom Gilchrist (0-1, 10 mins); William Macpherson (0-2, 44 mins) Scorer(s) Tom Callaghan (1-2, 55 mins)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag Herbert Lock Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 7d
Robert Campbell no. 2 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Mackenzie no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 3d
George Waddell no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 32y, 1m, 11d
John May no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 22d
future Jag Jimmy Galt no. 6 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 22d
Alex Bennett no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Tom Gilchrist no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Hunter no. 9 Sydney Smith sydney-smith.jpg probably born in England
William Macpherson no. 10 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Smith no. 11 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 12d
Age 27y, 9m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Willie Gardiner at the expense of Robert Wilson.
attendance notes
  • 16000 (OH); 16000 (JL); 10000 (SC); 16000 (GH)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.